Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION

Toll-free phone: 800.368.2677
Fax: 804.359.2945

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Customer Service / Shipping Inquiries
Joe Trice -cell: 804-349-2820

jtrice@sampsoncoatings.com    

Lena Rodriguez, 800-368-2677 ext. 359

lrodriguez@nationalpaintsupply.net 

SALES

Western Maryland
Northern & Central Virginia
Salesman
Joe Trice, cell: 804.349.2820 
jtrice@sampsoncoatings.com 

Eastern Maryland

Southwest & Tidewater Virginia
North Carolina
Salesman
Bruce Kalbach, cell: 804.536.2776
bkalbach@sampsoncoatings.com 

Alabama, Florida, Georgia,
Tennessee, South Carolina
All other areas

Joe Trice, cell: 804.349.2820
jtrice@sampsoncoatings.com 

ACCOUNTING

Accounts Payable
Sandy Lipesky, 800-368-2677, ext. 334
slipesky@nationalpaintsupply.net 

Accounts Receivable
Alex Bell, 800-368-2677, ext. 376
abell@nationalpaintsupply.net 

Sandy Lipesky, 800-368-2677, ext. 334
slipesky@nationalpaintsupply.net 

 TECHNICAL SERVICE

Research & Development Laboratory
Ali Nachet, 800-368-2677, ext. 322
anachet@nationalpaintsupply.net